2020-2021 Meet Schedule

Kilbourne Gymnastics Schedule 20-21

 

Wed. Dec. 9     H     Franklin Heights*, TW, Central Crossing,                    6:30 pm                                    Miami Trace

Sat. Dec. 12     A      Hilliard Invitational @ Darby                                       9:00 am

Tue. Dec. 22    H      TriValley, Marysville                                                       6:30 pm                                                    Alumni Night

Thr. Jan. 7       H      Hayes*, Lancaster*, Buckeye Valley,                             6:30 pm                                                        Logan Hocking (I)                                                                                                                                  Beauty & the Beast

Wed. Jan. 13    H     Hilliard Darby, Bradley, Davidson*                              6:30 pm

Sat. Jan. 23       H     Kilbourne Invitational                                                    9:00 am                                                  Wolfpack Rec Meet

Sun. Jan. 24               Wolfpack Invitational                                                     8:00 am

Sat. Jan. 30         A     Win the Day Invitational @Anderson

Wed. Feb 3          A      ??? @ O. Liberty*, BW*, DH ??? Or Jan.29  If it is on this date we won’t go to the Win the Day meet.

Sat. Feb. 13          A     OCCs

Thr. Feb. 18         H     O.Berlin, Westerville Central, Sheridan                  6:30 pm                                             Senior Night/ WYB Night

?? District Invitational @??? ???

Sat. Feb. 27          H       Districts