2021-2022 Meet Schedule

Kilbourne Gymnastics Schedule 21-22

                                                                                                         Away meet times subject to change

Thr. Dec. 9     A      Dublin Coffman, DJ, DS, WC, M, TW                   6:30 pm                                                    

Thr. Dec. 16    H     Beauty & the Beast & Alumni Night                   6:30 pm                                                                                                 FH, BW, Lancaster, Logan

Sat. Dec. 18     A    Hilliard Invitational @ Bradley                              9:00 am                                                     

Mon. Dec. 20   A    Upper Arlington, TW, BW                                     6:00 pm

Fri. Jan. 7          A    Delaware Hayes, Buckeye Valley                         TBA                                       

Sat. Jan. 15       H   Kilbourne Invitational                                           9:00 am                                                                                                 Wolfpack Rec Meet                                                    2:30 pm

Sun. Jan .16      Wolfpack Invitational USAG meet                           9:00 am

Fri. Jan. 21        A   Warhawk Invitational @ WYB                              6:30 pm

Mon. Jan. 24    A   Hilliards, BW, OL @ Bradley                                 6:30 pm

Sat. Jan. 29       A   Win the Day @Anderson H.S.                              TBA

Wed. Feb. 2      H   Orange, Dublins                                                  6:30 pm

Sat. Feb.12     A      OCCs @ Bradley                                                  TBA

Tue. Feb. 15   H     Senior Night  OB, W. Central, Sheridan               6:30 pm   

Sat. Feb. 26   H       Districts @ WKHS                                                TBA

Sun. Feb. 27  H      District Invitational @ WKHS                              12:00 pm